Menu

 Michael Antoniou

Swing & Jazz Wedding singer in Pafos, Cyprus 

header photo

upcoming events...

MICHAEL ANTONIOU

~

Fridays in July 

 12th & 26th

Saturday 20th

Marina Breeze 

limassol Marina

from 8.30pm

Monday 15th July

one way RR

Stan wedding 

~

Saturday 24th August

Michael Andreou

Avgorou

RR hire

~

Tuesday 27th August 

Rolls Royce 

Andrea Stylianou 

Larnaca

Thursday 12th September 

Anastasia Georgiou

wedding

Dafermou Winery

~

Saturday 14th September 

Alassos venue

Simon Moser 

Moonriver 


Wednesday 18th September 

Vasilikon winery

Kathikas

solo performance 

from 7pm

(ticketed)

~

Saturday 21 September 

Maria Constantinou 

RR

Cap St George

~

Wednesdsy 9th October 

Hayley Handy

  Vasilias Inn 

solo 

~
Friday 18th October 2024

Abby & Mike

Moonriver Quartet 

Vasilias Inn, Neo Kouklia

Pafos

~

Friday 1st November 

Pertti & Pia

Wedding with Moonriver
RR one way A/Hills 

to 

Minthishills 

~

Saturday 7th December 

private party

Mr Ian 

~

L’Chateau

Jen & Rhys

Wednesday 

21/5/2025

2 hr solo

~

Thursday 22nd May

Marry me Cyprus 

RR one way to Alassos 

Samantha Starr

~

Wednesday 9th July 2025
Paige Cooke 

Marry Me Cyprus 

RR one way 

singing chauffeur 

Pafos to Alassos 

~

Thursday 9th October 2025

Diane Beatty 

wedding 

Katie & Arron 

solo

Liopetro 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information please contact me